Monday Sharing: My Favorite Fashion Blogs

To lighten my last topic I wanted to share a few favorite fashion blogs that got me into blogging… there are only two but they are both eclectic, endearing, and inspire me.

Unfortunately, I do not know either blogger personally and one has not been updated in a while, but I still love them and you should check ’em out anyway.

lionheart logo capitalizedOne is Lion Heart Vintage

and the second is Orchid GreyOrchidGrey_BannerCopy

I know this is a very simple Monday sharing post but I have a busy week ahead and just wanted to share a little bit/go to a brighter place after my post on sociopaths.

Happy Monday, readers!

X,

E

Leave a Reply

